Members

Research group “(In)Visibility in the Digital Age”

 

Dr. Annekatrin Bock

Head of Research Team, Department of Media | Transformations, Leibniz-Institute for International Textbook Research, Braunschweig

bock@leibniz-gei.de

Dr. Cornelia Brantner

Senior Lecturer, Department of Geography, Media and Communication, Karlstad University, Sweden (starting January 2021)

Cornelia.Brantner@kau.se

 

Dr. Hanne Detel

Academic Staff, University of Tübingen, Institute of Media Studies

hanne.detel@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Ines Engelmann

Professor of Communication Studies with a focus in Empirical Methods, Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena, Institute of Communication Research

ines.engelmann@uni-jena.de

Dr. Imke Hoppe

Academic Staff, University of Hamburg, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication, especially Digitalised Communication and Sustainability

imke.hoppe@uni-hamburg.de

Dr. Christine Linke

Scientific Staff, University of Rostock, Institute of Media Research

christine.linke@uni-rostock.de

Dr. Katharina Lobinger

Senior Assistant Professor for Online Communication, USI Università della Svizzera italiana, Institute of Digital Technologies for Communication, Lugano

katharina.lobinger@usi.ch

Dr. Christine Lohmeier

University Professor, Department of Media Use and Digital Cultures, University of Salzburg, Department of Communication Studies

christine.lohmeier@sbg.ac.at

PD Dr. Merja Mahrt

Interim Professor of Communication and Media, Technical University Chemnitz, Institute for Media Research

mahrt@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. Julia Metag

Professor of Communication Science, University of Münster, Department of Communication

julia.metag@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Anne Schulze

Deputy Professor “Education in the Digital World”, University of Applied Sciences Koblenz, Department of Social Sciences

aschulze@hs-koblenz.de

Dr. Nina Springer

Senior Lecturer, Södertörn University Stockholm, School of Social Sciences

nina.springer@sh.se

PD Dr. Helena Stehle

Assistant Professor of Communication Science, esp. Strategic Communication, University of Münster, Department of Communication

helena.stehle@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Claudia Wilhelm

Assistant Professor Media and Intersectionality, University of Vienna, Department of Communication

claudia.wilhelm@univie.ac.at